[ Daniel Åberg ]

Grundare & Utvecklingsansvarig_
daniel@dalarna.digital

023-131 43

┭┫┵║═╏╔╩╰╹╺╻╸╷╼

[ Marcus Hanser ]

VD & Varumärkesstrateg_
marcus.hanser@dalarna.digital

070-818 51 83

┭┫┵║═╏╔╩╰╹╺╻╸╷╼

[ Andrej Rosén ]

Projektledare_
andrej@dalarna.digital

076-326 67 22

┭┫┵║═╏╔╩╰╹╺╻╸╷╼

[ Mikael Morén ]

Teamleader & Digital Designer_
mikael@dalarna.digital

023-131 30

┭┫┵║═╏╔╩╰╹╺╻╸╷╼

[ Dan Forslund ]

SEO-strateg & Content Writer_
dan@dalarna.digital

023-131 30

┭┫┵║═╏╔╩╰╹╺╻╸╷╼

[ Linda Berghov ]

Art Director_
linda@dalarna.digital

023-131 30

┭┫┵║═╏╔╩╰╹╺╻╸╷╼

[ Linus Ek ]

Systemutvecklare_
linus@dalarna.digital

023-131 30

┭┫┵║═╏╔╩╰╹╺╻╸╷╼